Contact Info

KSC Board

Armando Manna -President/Field Scheduler        KinnelonSoccer@optonline.net

 

Jason Utter - Registrar                                               Registrar@kinnelonsoccer.com

Ralph Cerulo - Treasurer                                           rcerulo@optonline.net

Christy Juliano - League Contact                              Christyjuliano@gmail.com

Don DenBleyker School Sports Liaison             ksc.denbleyker@optonline.net

Nick Kenyon- Field Manager                                      NickKenyon@hotmail.com

Gino Caterino - Player Development                         GGCitalia@gmail.com

Regan Scicutella - Events/Spiritwear                      Regs19@gmail.com

Hanna Vazquez Robson - Player Wellness            Hanna@forwardmotionphysio.com

Coaches

Girls Coaches

U10 Spirit

Sean Pasieka

Spasieka8@gmail.com

U11 Thunder Mares

Meghan Howell

Meghowell@yahoo.com

U12 Colts

Chase Bridgers

cbridgers@blackriverathletics.com