Contact Info

KSC Board

Don DenBleyker - President                                     ksc.denbleyker@optonline.net

 

Lauren Gigante - Registrar                                       Registrar@kinnelonsoccer.com

Ralph Cerulo - Treasurer                                           rcerulo@optonline.net

Armando Manna - Field Scheduler                         amannajr@optonline.net

Christy Juliano - League Contact                              Christyjuliano@gmail.com

Nick Kenyon- Field Manager                                      NickKenyon@hotmail.com

Dave Berger - Player Development                           DBerger@gmail.com

Gino Caterino - Player Development                          GGCitalia@gmail.com

Regan Scicutella - Events                                          Regs19@gmail.com

Hanna Vazquez Robson - Player Wellness             Hanna@forwardmotionphysio.com

Coaches

Boys Coaches

2010-U10 Lions

John Fiuza                               

JFiuza@optonline.net

2009-U11 Colts

Angelo Dimitrakiou

Adimitrakiou@gmail.com

2008-U12 Krushers

Armando Manna                     

amannajr@optonline.net

2007-U13 Mustangs

Tom Osterman                        

Dr.Osterman@njcpr.net

2006-U15 Wolverines

Lou Waibel                      

mylifeisfish@optonline.net

Girls Coaches

2011-U9 Spirit

Sean Pasieka

Spasieka8@gmail.com

 

2010-U10 Colts

Lauren Gigante

Lgig39@gmail.com

 

2009- U11 Rockets

David Berger

dberger@gmail.com

 

2007-U13 Stars

Christy Juliano

christysansing@hotmail.com

 

2006-U15 Lightning Strikers

Ralph Cerulo

rcerulo@optonline.net

 

    

    

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2017 By AMJ. Proudly created with Wix.com