Contact Info

KSC Board

Armando Manna -President/Field Scheduler        KinnelonSoccer@optonline.net

 

Lauren Gigante - Registrar                                       Registrar@kinnelonsoccer.com

Ralph Cerulo - Treasurer                                           rcerulo@optonline.net

Christy Juliano - League Contact                              Christyjuliano@gmail.com

Don DenBleyker School Sports Liason              ksc.denbleyker@optonline.net

Nick Kenyon- Field Manager                                      NickKenyon@hotmail.com

Dave Berger - Player Development                           DBerger@gmail.com

Gino Caterino - Player Development                         GGCitalia@gmail.com

Regan Scicutella - Events                                          Regs19@gmail.com

Hanna Vazquez Robson - Player Wellness            Hanna@forwardmotionphysio.com

Coaches

Boys Coaches

2010-U11 Lions

John Fiuza                               

JFiuza@optonline.net

2009-U12 Colts

Angelo Dimitrakiou

Adimitrakiou@gmail.com

2008-U13 Krushers

Armando Manna                     

amannajr@optonline.net

2007-U15 Mustangs

Tom Osterman                        

Dr.Osterman@njcpr.net

Girls Coaches

2011-U10 Spirit

Sean Pasieka

Spasieka8@gmail.com

2011-U10 Thunder Mares

Meghan Howell

Meghowell@yahoo.com

2010-U11 Colts

Lauren Gigante

Lgig39@gmail.com

 

2009- U12 Rockets

David Berger

dberger@gmail.com

 

2007-U14 Stars

Christy Juliano

christysansing@hotmail.com

 

 

    

    

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2017 By AMJ. Proudly created with Wix.com